Talk about mind reading ,,
This is my “initial’ analysis on you and your life right now ,,

At the beginning of that long street
You’re just tryin’ to keep it in line
I say I wanna move on and
I say you’re falling behind

can I read your mind?
can I read your mind?

You never really gave up on
breakin’ out of that two-star town
You got the green light
You got a little fight
You’re gonna turn this thing around

can I read your mind?
can I read your mind?

The good old songs
the long lost poems
the restless hopes
the promised home
a subtle kiss
that no one sees
a broken heart
and an empty room

Oh well I don’t mind
if you don’t mind
coz I don’t shine
if you don’t shine
before I go

can I read your mind?

It’s funny how I just break down
waitin’ on some signs
You pull up to the front of my driveway
with MAGIC soakin’ your spine

can I read your mind?
can I read your mind?

The oldest houses
the faded sun
the drop dead dream
the chosen one
a sudden leave
a world unseen
a long distance
and a past in between

Oh well I don’t mind
if you don’t mind
coz I don’t shine
if you don’t shine

Before I jump
I’ll tell you what I find
When I read your mind

Slipping in your faith
until you fall
They never returned that call
man, open the door
don’t let it sting
I wanna breathe that fire again

I said
I don’t mind
if you don’t mind
coz I don’t shine
if you don’t shine
put your back on me
put your back on me
put your back on me

The stars are blazing
like rebel diamonds
cut out of the sun

The dreams are burning
like unsatisfied demons
cut out of everyone

can I read your mind?

Nostalgic, that’s how you feel like so far

In my feeling (‘n opinion!) ,,
You’re so brown and blue
like a wooden bird flying in the morning sky

~oo~

นอกเรื่องนะ เหมือนกลอนสี่สมัยเด็กๆ
แต่งต่อไปได้เรื่อยเรื่อย ไม่มีวันจบ
ถ้ามีข้อมูลเพียงพอนะ
ตอนนี้มีแค่นี้แหละ

The good old songs
the long lost poems
the restless hopes
the promised home

a subtle kiss
that no one sees
a broken heart
and an empty scene

The oldest houses
the faded sun
the drop dead dream
the chosen one

A sudden leave
a world unseen
a long distance
and a past in between

The history left behind
The desire you deny
The small things along the way
The greatest songs that never stay   

the Oceanside sound
the town folk talking
The moving clouds
Time in the bottle